nine planets

The Nine Planets of The Solar System

Explore the nine planets

Navigating the Cosmic Dance of the 9 Planets Across the 12 Houses in Astrology

Indian vedic Astrology, an ancient practice rooted in the observation of celestial bodies, holds that the positions and movements of the planets at the time of a person’s birth can provide insight into their personality, relationships, and life events. Central to this belief system are the nine planets recognized in traditional astrology.

The seven classical mesmerizing planets: Sun, Moon, mars, mercury, Jupiter, venus, Saturn, the two shadow
planets Rahu and Ketu each represent fundamental aspects of human experience, from ego and emotions to intellect and ambition. These planets exert influence over different areas of life and personality traits, shaping individual destinies in unique ways.

What are the 12 houses of astrology denotes:


In indian vedic astrology, the birth chart is divided into twelve houses, each representing different areas of life and experiences. These houses serve as cosmic stages where planetary energies manifest in specific areas of a person’s life. From personal identity and relationships to career and spirituality, the twelve houses offer valuable insights into an individual’s journey, strengths, challenges, and potentials.

Astrologers rudraksh shrimali interpret the planets’ placements within these houses to provide guidance and understanding of how cosmic forces influence various aspects of life.

With an example, I will explain you how planets work and effect a individual human being.

so, there is a horoscope in which sun is placed in the first house of the horoscope in a very good position. first house indicates about the nature and the personality of the person. in that case the person will have strong personality, he or she will be fearless, they never negotiate with any one, born with strong aura, altogether they are known for there strong personality.

But in 2nd case, A horoscope in which Jupiter is placed in the first house of the horoscope now the hole scenario will change the person will never take huge risk in there life for there own development just because of fear of failing , they will always in search of self respect and somewhere or the other there fear and virtuousness will be the only barrier in there own individual growth.

I have explained you how the planet placement in horoscope results an individuals life.

All the planets have there own characteristics in every house of the horoscope.

The Sun: represents the core essence of an individual’s personality and vitality. It symbolizes ego, identity, and purpose, illuminating one’s path and driving ambitions. Positioned at the center of the solar system, the Sun exerts a powerful influence on self-expression, creativity, and leadership qualities.

The Moon: symbolizes emotions, instincts, and intuition. It governs our subconscious mind, reflecting our deepest desires and emotional needs. Like the ebb and flow of the tides, the Moon’s phases influence our moods and behavior, shaping our reactions to the world around us.

Mars: embodies energy, passion, and action. Known as the planet of drive and determination, Mars influences our assertiveness, courage, and desires. It represents our primal instincts and how we pursue our goals with vigor and intensity.

Mercury: is the planet of communication, intellect, and agility. It governs our thought processes, perception, and adaptability. Known as the messenger of the gods, Mercury influences how we express ourselves verbally and intellectually.

Jupiter: is the planet of expansion, abundance, and optimism. Known as the “Great Benefic,” Jupiter brings growth, luck, and opportunities for success. It symbolizes wisdom, faith, and higher learning, guiding us towards broader horizons and deeper understanding.

Venus: is the planet of love, beauty, and harmony. It governs our relationships, aesthetics, and values.Venus influences our desires for pleasure, affection, and connection.

Saturn: is the planet of discipline, responsibility, and structure. Known as the “Taskmaster,” Saturn represents lessons, challenges, and maturity. It governs hard work, perseverance, and the pursuit of long-term goals.

In Indian Vedic

astrology, Rahu: is a shadow planet associated with obsession, desire, and worldly

pursuits. It represents materialism, illusion, and unfulfilled cravings.

Ketu: is a shadow planet representing spirituality, detachment, and liberation. It signifies spiritual insights, intuition, and the dissolution of worldly attachments.

 While astrology’s validity is a subject of debate, many people find value in its insights as a tool for self-reflection, personal growth, and understanding the interconnectedness of the cosmos and human experience.

By studying the interactions between planets and their aspects, astrologers offer guidance on navigating challenges, maximizing opportunities, and understanding one’s purpose.

Nine planets of the solar system…..

Your: indian vedic astrologer rudraksh shrimali

Know MORE Our Services :


Marriage Astrology, Marriage astrologer, Marriage Prediction by Date of Birth, marriage horoscope, Love Marriage Astrologer, Love or Arranged Marriage Prediction by Date of Birth, Kundli Matching Astrologer, Kundli Matching, online Kundli Matching, Kundli Milan, Horoscope Matching, marriage matching by date of birth, Horoscope Matching AstrologerBest Career Astrologer In India, Career Astrologer, Career Horoscope, Career Prediction, Career Prediction by Date of Birth

Rudraksh Shrimali Is An Indian Vedic Astrologer & Son Of Great Astrologer Rajesh Shrimali. Visit :

Astrologer In Delhi, Best Astrologer In Delhi, Astrologer In Mumbai

Call Now Button